Schools

Secondary

Dallas Catholic middle and high schools are set apart by their high academic standards, outstanding extracurricular opportunities, and in-depth study and practice of the Catholic faith. It is here that Dallas Catholic schools shine in helping students identify their strengths so that they may best choose their academic, service and career paths as adults.

Dallas
Irving
Plano

DALLAS

Bishop Dunne Catholic School
3900 Rugged Dr.
Dallas, TX 75224
Phone: 214-339-6561
Fax: 214-339-1438
www.bdcs.org
President: Mrs. Kate Dailey
Email: kdailey@bdcs.org
Principal: Mr. Douglas Wine, 6-12
Email: dwine@bdcs.org
» Back to the Top

Bishop Lynch High School
9750 Ferguson Rd.
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 214-324-3607
Fax: 214-324-3600
www.bishoplynch.org
President: Mr. Chris Rebuck
Email: chris.rebuck@bishoplynch.org
Principal: Dr. Chad Riley
Email: chad.riley@bishoplynch.org
» Back to the Top

Cristo Rey College Preparatory
Grades 9 – 11 Corporate Work Program 17-18
Grades 9 – 12 Corporate Work Program 18-19
1054 B N. St. Augustine Drive
Dallas, TX 75217
Phone: 214-884-5057
Fax: none
www.cristoreydallas.org
President: Kelby Woodard
Email: kwoodard@cristoreydallas.org
Principal: Christine Roman
Email: croman@cristoreydallas.org

Jesuit College Preparatory (Boys)
12345 Inwood Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 972-387-8700
Fax: 972-661-9349
www.jesuitcp.org
President: Mr. Michael Earsing
Email: mearsing@jesuitcp.org
Principal: Mr. Tom Garrison
Email: tgarrison@jesuitcp.org
» Back to the Top

Notre Dame Vocational Center
(provides vocational and independent living skills training to students with developmental disabilities ages 18 – 23)
2018 Allen St.
Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-720-3911
Fax: 214-720-3913
www.notredameschool.org
Principal: Mrs. Theresa Francis
Email: tfrancis@notredameschool.org
» Back to the Top

Ursuline Academy (Girls)
4900 Walnut Hill Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 469-232-1800
Fax: 469-232-1836
www.ursulinedallas.org
President: Ms. Gretchen Kane
Email: gkane@ursulinedallas.org
Principal: Dr. Andrea Shurley
Email: ashurley@ursulinedallas.org
» Back to the Top

IRVING

Cistercian Preparatory (Boys)
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: 469-499-5400
Fax: 469-499-5440
www.cistercian.org
Head Master: Rev. Paul McCormick, O.Cist.
Email: Fr-Paul@cistercian.org
» Back to the Top

The Highlands School
1451 East Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 972-554-1980
Fax: 972-721-1691
www.thehighlandsschool.org
President: Rev. Daniek Ray, LC
Email: dray@thehighlandsschool.org
Principal: Dr. Michael Pennell
Email: mpennell@thehighlandsschool.org
» Back to the Top

PLANO

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd.
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 972-867-0005
Fax: 972-867-7555
www.johnpauliihs.org
President: Mr. Tom Poore
Email: thomaspoore@johnpauliihs.org
Principal: Mr. Steven Mininger
Email: SteveMininger@johnpauliihs.org
» Back to the Top