Schools

Elementary

Our youngest students benefit from a safe, structured environment that nurtures the individual, offers an excellent student-to-teacher ratio, begins to instill a love of faith, and provides opportunities to learn that it is in giving that we truly receive. These are just a few of the qualities that make ours among the best Dallas area elementary schools.

Dallas
Corsicana
Garland
Grand Prairie
Irving
Plano
Richardson
Sherman
Waxahachie

DALLAS

All Saints Catholic School
7777 Osage Plaza Pkwy.
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: 214-217-3300
Fax: 214-217-3339
www.allsaintsk8.org
Principal: Dr. Laura McCorkle, PK-8
Email: lmccorkle@allsaintsk8.org
» Back to the Top

Christ the King Catholic School
4100 Colgate
Dallas,TX 75225
Phone: 214-365-1234
Fax: 214-365-1236
www.cks.org
Principal: Mr. Patrick O’Sullivan, K-8
Email: posullivan@cks.org
» Back to the Top

Holy Trinity Catholic School
3815 Oak Lawn
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-526-5113
Fax: 214-526-4524
www.htcsdallas.org
Principal: Mrs. Marian Davis, PK-8
Email: mdavis@htcsdallas.org
» Back to the Top

Mary Immaculate Catholic School
14032 Dennis Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Phone: 972-243-7105
Fax: 972-241-7678
www.mischool.org
Principal: Mr. Matthew Krause, K-8
Email: mkrause@mischool.org
» Back to the Top

Mount St. Michael Catholic School
P.O. Box 225159
Dallas, TX 75222-5159
4500 W. Davis
Dallas, TX 75211
Phone: 214-337-0244
Fax: 214-339-1702
www.msmcatholic.org
Principal: Mrs. Gretchen Montgomery, PK-8
Email: info@msmcatholic.org
» Back to the Top

Notre Dame of Dallas Special School
(educating students with developmental disabilities, ages 8 – 23)
2018 Allen
Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-720-3911
Fax: 214-720-3913
www.notredameschool.org
Principal: Mrs. Theresa Francis, ungraded, special education
Email: tfrancis@notredameschool.org
» Back to the Top

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic School
7625 Cortland
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-351-3396
Fax: 214-351-9889
www.olphdallas.com
Principal: Mrs. Maleli Paniagua, PK-8
Email: mpaniagua@olphdallas.org
» Back to the Top

St. Bernard of Clairvaux Catholic School
1420 Old Gate Lane
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: 214-321-2897
Fax: 214-321-4060
www.stbernardccs.org
Principal: Mr. Michael Davies, PK-8
Email: mdavies@stbernardccs.org
» Back to the Top

St. Cecilia Catholic School
635 Marycliff Dr.
Dallas, TX 75208
Phone: 214-948-8628
Fax: 214-948-4956
www.stceciliacatholic.org
Principal: Ms. Candice Barbosa PK-8
Email: cbarbosa@stcecilia1935.org
» Back to the Top

Santa Clara of Assisi Catholic Academy
321 Calumet
Dallas, TX 75211
Phone: 214-333-9423
Fax: 214-333-2556
www.santaclaraacademy.org
Principal: Mrs. Stephanie Matous, PK-8
Email: smatous@santaclaraacademy.org
» Back to the Top

St. Elizabeth of Hungary Catholic School
4019 S. Hampton
Dallas, TX 75224
Phone: 214-331-5139
Fax: 214-467-4346
www.saintspride.com
Interim Principal: Ms. Rachel Dzurilla, PK-8
Email: rdzurilla@saintspride.com
» Back to the Top

St. Mary of Carmel Catholic School
1716 Singleton Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 214-748-2934
Fax: 214-760-9052
www.smcschool.org
Principal: Ms. Kaitlyn Aguilar, PK-8
Email: kaitlyn.aguilar@smcschool.org
» Back to the Top

St. Monica Catholic School
4140 Walnut Hill Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 214-351-5688
Fax: 214-352-2608
www.stmonicaschool.org
Principal: Mr. Philip Riley, PK-8
Email: priley@stmonicaschool.org
» Back to the Top

St. Patrick Catholic School
9635 Ferndale
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 214-348-8070
Fax: 214-503-7230
www.spsdallas.org
Principal: Mrs. Julie Hendry, PK- 8
Email: jhendry@spsdallas.org
» Back to the Top

St. Philip & St. Augustine Catholic Academy
8151 Military Pkwy.
Dallas, TX 75227
Phone: 214-381-4973
Fax: 214-381-0466
www.spsacatholic.org
Principal: Ms. Erica Romero, PK-8
Email: eromero@spsacatholic.org
» Back to the Top

St. Pius X Catholic School
3030 Gus Thomasson Rd.
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: 972-279-2339
Fax: 972-613-2059
www.spxdallasschool.org
Interim Principal: Ms. Tana Scott, PK3-8
Email: tscott@spxdallas.org
» Back to the Top

St. Rita Catholic School
12525 Inwood Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: 972-239-3203
Fax: 972-934-0657
www.strita.net
Principal: Dr. Elena Hines, K-8
Email: ehines@strita.net
» Back to the Top

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School
3741 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: 214-826-0566
Fax: 214-826-0251
www.staschool.org
President: Mr. Patrick Magee
Email: pmagee@staschool.org
Lower School Principal: Ms. Lauren Roberts, PK-2
Email: lroberts@staschool.org
Upper School Principal: Ms. Jen Watts, 3-8
Email: jwatts@staschool.org
» Back to the Top

CORSICANA

James L. Collins Catholic School
3000 West. Hwy. 22
Corsicana, TX 75110
Phone: 903-872-1751
Fax: 903-872-1186
www.collinscatholicschool.com
Principal: Mrs. Vicky Morrison, PK-8
Email: vmorrison@collinscatholicschool.com
» Back to the Top

GARLAND

Good Shepherd Catholic School
214 S. Garland Ave.
Garland, TX 75040
Phone: 972-272-6533
Fax: 972-272-0512
www.goodshepherdcatholicschool.org
Principal: Mrs. Gail Richardson-Bassett, PK-8
Email: goodsh@airmail.net
» Back to the Top

GRAND PRAIRIE

Immaculate Conception Catholic School
400 N.E. 17th St.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 972-264-8777
Fax: 972-264-7742
www.icgrandprairie.org/school
Principal: Ms. Linda Santos PK-8
Email: lsantos@icgrandprairie.org
» Back to the Top

IRVING

Cistercian Preparatory
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: 469-499-5400
Fax: 469-499-5440
www.cistercian.org
Principal: Rev. Paul McCormick, O Cist
Email: Fr-Paul@Cistercian.org
» Back to the Top

Holy Family Catholic Academy
2323 Cheyenne
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 972-255-0205
Fax: 972-252-0448
www.hfca-irving.org
School Director: Mrs. Kathy Carruth
Principal: Ms. Janet Muelschen, PK-8
Email: jmuelschen@hfca-irving.org
» Back to the Top

The Highlands School
1451 East Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 972-554-1980
Fax: 972-721-1691
www.thehighlandsschool.org
Principal: Mr. Gerard Doyle
Email: gdoyle@thehighlandsscool.org
» Back to the Top

PLANO

St. Mark the Evangelist Catholic School
1201 Alma
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 972-578-0610
Fax: 972-423-3299
www.stmcs.net
Principal: Ms. Patricia Opon, PK3-8
Email: patricia.opon@stmcs.net
» Back to the Top

Prince of Peace Catholic School
5100 Plano Pkwy. W.
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 972-380-5505
Fax: 972-380-5270
www.popschool.net
Principal: Mr. Chad Evans, PK-8
Email: cevans@popschool.net
» Back to the Top

RICHARDSON

St. Joseph Catholic School
600 South Jupiter Road
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 972-234-4679
Fax: 972-692-4594
www.stjosephccschool.net
Principal: Mrs. Camille Antes, K-8
Email: cantes@stjosephccschool.net
» Back to the Top

St. Paul the Apostle Catholic School
720 S. Floyd Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972-235-3263
Fax: 972-690-1542
www.spsdfw.org
Principal: Mrs. Darbie Safford, PK-8
Email: d.safford@spsdfw.org
» Back to the Top

SHERMAN

St. Mary Catholic School
713 S. Travis
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-893-2127
Fax: 903-893-3233
www.stmarys-sch.org
Principal: Mr. Phillip Scheibmeir, PK-8
Email: pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
» Back to the Top

WAXAHACHIE

St. Joseph Catholic School
506 E. Marvin
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Phone: 972-937-0956
Fax: 972-937-1742
www.stjswaxtx.org
Principal: Mrs. Debbie Timmermann, PK-8
Email: dtimmermann@stjswaxtx.org
» Back to the Top