All Catholic schools in the Diocese of Dallas are fully accredited by Texas Catholic Conference Education Department under the auspices of the Texas Private School Accreditation Commission and the Texas Education Agency. Though site-based decision-making is encouraged, each pre-school, elementary, middle and high school is ultimately guided by the direction of:

Bishop: Bishop Edward J. Burns
Superintendent: Dr. Matthew Vereecke
Associate Superintendent: Sr. Dawn Achs, S.S.N.D.
Associate Superintendent: Dr. Veronica Alonzo
Associate Superintendent: Dr. Ann E. Poore
Coordinator of Federal Funds Acquisition – E-Rate: Carol Mayo
Coordinator of Federal Funds Acquisition: Joyce Schreitmueller
Coordinator of Financial Services for Catholic Schools: Nan Sayers, CPA
School Accountant: Kathleen Hastings, CPA
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent: Deborah Adame
Administrative Assistant/Accountant: Maureen Kare
Administrative Assistant for the Catholic Schools Office: Mary Friend
Receptionist: Maria Nely Alcaine